Reviews

Read all the nice things our customers have to say.

We’d love to know how your leather shopping experience was or how much you loved our embroidery or repair service.

Tell us what you think by posting a review on Google or Facebook:

Click Here to Post Your Google Review
Review Us on Facebook

 

 

 

Great Biker Place!!Thom SwigartNovember 30, 2022
GREAT FAMILY BUSINESS!!Thom SwigartNovember 28, 2022
Quick fast and friendly serviceMichael TurpinNovember 26, 2022
The staff is A 1!Michelle DavisNovember 16, 2022
Elizabeth A. Johnson (Liz Rukeyser)November 10, 2022
Great place for leather work or anything to do with leather. Very friendly staff. The only complaint, I ever hear from anyone and my own personal experiences with this place...is that when it comes to trying on any of the vests. They don't really give you your space. I understand being attentive to the customer. But there reaches a certain point where it almost feels like they do not trust you with the merchandise. Myself and a few others included, have tried to tell the staff we were fine a number of times....and instead of walking away...they take a few steps back and still shadow...honestly if we need assistance we can ask. Because of this reason myself and alot of people I know have stopped shopping here when it comes to "vests".....which is honestly a shame because they've got such a huge diverse quantity of different styles. Other than that, this place is still A1.Sarah LivingstonNovember 8, 2022
Courtney FranklinOctober 22, 2022
Super great place with all kinds of leather stuff , plus more then just leather, they sew patches on while you wait plus do leather repairs as wellGordon SmithOctober 11, 2022
Friendly peopleGene HerreraOctober 5, 2022
You can never go wrong here. They have very friendly staff almost anything you’re looking for and all a reasonable price.Brad FarmerSeptember 27, 2022
Jerry BoprieSeptember 16, 2022
Great shop. If you have a bike, you need to go to this place. Wide selection and knowledge staff.Linda SmithSeptember 14, 2022
Dustin CurtissSeptember 7, 2022
Misty LeeSeptember 5, 2022
Huge selection of leather, and very good pricingPes DiddySeptember 2, 2022
The people that work here are super friendly and also super helpful!!SnoopyAugust 6, 2022
brenda weedAugust 6, 2022
Great place for having patches created and sewn on.Bonita HaapanenJuly 27, 2022
Awesome store. Great selection Friendly atmosphere.Tom EddollsJuly 23, 2022
Am Leather Saff was Awesome to Me I Got 2 Awesome T shirts they Answer Every question I had and they Were also Open Carry Friendly Also like Always I'll Be Always Coming BackGary WeberJuly 23, 2022