Reviews

Read all the nice things our customers have to say.

We’d love to know how your leather shopping experience was or how much you loved our embroidery or repair service.

Tell us what you think by posting a review on Google or Facebook:

Click Here to Post Your Google Review
Review Us on Facebook

 

 

 

The people that work here are super friendly and also super helpful!!Doreen BeagleAugust 6, 2022
brenda weedAugust 6, 2022
Great place for having patches created and sewn on.Bonita HaapanenJuly 27, 2022
Awesome store. Great selection Friendly atmosphere.Tom EddollsJuly 23, 2022
Am Leather Saff was Awesome to Me I Got 2 Awesome T shirts they Answer Every question I had and they Were also Open Carry Friendly Also like Always I'll Be Always Coming BackGary WeberJuly 23, 2022
The absolute best place to get any motorcycle gear.Doug B,srJuly 20, 2022
Bernadette PorterJuly 19, 2022
Rod 5109273July 6, 2022
Jeff PezzellJune 24, 2022
You want leather? You need to shop here. This shop is amazingBeverly FryJune 17, 2022
Went to get Fenrir's Smoked carnage!! Great smoked brisket and pulled pork ๐Ÿ˜‹ They will be there every Saturday this summer!laurie HollowayJune 13, 2022
Very very nice peopleRoy hamiltonMay 28, 2022
Best leather belt I've had in a long whilerichard reelsMay 28, 2022
These are the most friendly helpful caring people I would ever want to meet in any establishment anywhere. I was blown away with my first visit they helped me out with vest and custom stitching and the whole nine yards it was just flawless, I can't say enough about this place!!Jeffrey BinnsMay 27, 2022
Excellent selection of US made leather goods!Nikki BMay 17, 2022
Al and the family are the best ever!! Always helpful and know what bikers want!!Debbie AbrahamMay 14, 2022
Beth was very knowledgeable, helpful and happy friendly๐Ÿ˜Šshawn ingramMay 10, 2022
Best place in Michigan to get your leathers fixed is fixed or detailed They fix Zippers and everything And I have the best selection of leathers around Very professional and loving peopleMurder Hornet Moto VlogsMay 6, 2022
Everyone was very nice and helpful ๐Ÿ‘Nancy KepfMay 3, 2022
Love this place with all my heart, totally the best place for all you biker and leather gear, no doubt about it, you can even watch then sewing and repairs being done right in front of you, Cha!RaShai McClainApril 26, 2022