Reviews

Read all the nice things our customers have to say.

We’d love to know how your leather shopping experience was or how much you loved our embroidery or repair service.

Tell us what you think by posting a review on Google or Facebook:

Click Here to Post Your Google Review
Review Us on Facebook

 

 

 

Richard BeaudoinMarch 2, 2021
Excellent service and helpful staffDave DelongFebruary 27, 2021
Patricia ColeFebruary 26, 2021
Awesome they are great and the prices are unbeatableDonna MartinFebruary 26, 2021
I my self would say in all my fly ING and road trips for work plus fun trips .i would put this shop one of the top 5 shops any where in this country and the out her 4 countryside. its a must see stop by all the workers are really helpful know what these talking about. I would like to thank my two sons nick D Detroit and stormy for sending me there going back today. I.C.F.F.I.C. Mr R T Monroe. Co. life time memberRT SylicFebruary 24, 2021
Nice family style businessTwinn CityFebruary 11, 2021
Knowledgeable and amiable staff with great leather selection.Robert PytelFebruary 5, 2021
I love this place Everyone is amazingBrandon GarzaJanuary 30, 2021
Mike DaileyJanuary 24, 2021
Had patches made was told 2weeks they were done in a weektone CampJanuary 23, 2021
Always great and friendly serviceGlen SchweimJanuary 20, 2021
This is a beautiful, quality leather bag to carry your laptop and other items.Rebecca PadinJanuary 19, 2021
It's always great to see Beth. Mike is still awesome help me swap out shields on my helmet. Picked up a couple new vest and had patches sewn on while we waited and that was fast too!Anthony JurichJanuary 9, 2021
You guys are great you made me and my girlfriend feel right at homeThomas WiltroutJanuary 8, 2021
dameika johnsonJanuary 6, 2021
Bruce WayneJanuary 5, 2021
Pryce DensonDecember 28, 2020
I loved going to this leather shop! The staff were amazing and super friendly and helpful. The prices are really good, along with the selection of coats, shirts, pants, and other accessories!R. StyxDecember 18, 2020
My husband and I loved this place! He bought a motorcycle lift, and we both bought a ton of shirts. They have some great bling shirts for women, and tons of hair bands & accessories, riding gear, leathers. We were so impressed with this place! The ladies were awesome and so great!Lelia LanskyDecember 16, 2020
Always a great placeMichael BalagnaDecember 13, 2020