Reviews

Read all the nice things our customers have to say.

We’d love to know how your leather shopping experience was or how much you loved our embroidery or repair service.

Tell us what you think by posting a review on Google or Facebook:

Click Here to Post Your Google Review
Review Us on Facebook

 

 

 

Chris LezotteOctober 20, 2021
Very nice place. Very friendly people.Debbie ParpartOctober 19, 2021
Professional and they get the job done on the spot, no waiting.gregory robertsonOctober 16, 2021
If you want embroidery work done or a nice leather vest, this is the place to go, they are quick fast and efficient.Justin MerrittOctober 10, 2021
Great place for all your leather goods, been coming here for years.R HoodOctober 5, 2021
Solid quality merchandise. Extremely welcoming and helpful staff, knowledgeable about the products they carry. Highly recommend.Buckly NovakOctober 2, 2021
cheryl lambertSeptember 29, 2021
Your staff is incredible..couldn't ask for better service...and love everything I ever buy there..always recommend and will always keep coming back..thank you!!Angela Iacoboni-McDiarmidSeptember 26, 2021
Customer service at it's finestJanice JonesSeptember 18, 2021
John SawulaSeptember 17, 2021
Keith HendersonSeptember 13, 2021
Great customer service. Went above and beyond. Super nice, and great experience. I will definitely be back.JimSeptember 7, 2021
Great place great prices awesome servicePam FrySeptember 1, 2021
Very friendly and helpful staff.Derick BowldsAugust 28, 2021
Jaclyn BakerAugust 25, 2021
lots of bike stuff ... the stuff they have like bike accessories such as leather is nice. I've bought several things such as boots and they have some very nice jackets.. I would highly recommend this establishment for just about anything bike related, except tan leather.sonny burdineAugust 18, 2021
Very nice ppl. And the service was greatTara TuckerAugust 17, 2021
Matthew SolariAugust 15, 2021
Absolutely love this place! Best staff ever!Jessica SiegfriedAugust 11, 2021
Raekwon MuhammadAugust 11, 2021